Skip to content
Public Funds Watch

Sourced ledger - Independent compilation of public documents. Not an official government or funder portal. Last reviewed 2026-09-16.

Sources →
← All records
UnknownClimateNot stated as grant or loanAdaptationReadiness / NAPmu-gcf-nap-infra

GCF NAP - infrastructure, bridges, flood-prone areas and coastal zones

The 2021 updated NDC states that a National Adaptation Plan on infrastructure, bridges and culverts, DRR-flood prone areas and coastal zones is being formulated for a total of USD 2.5 million from the GCF.

Published amounts

Only lines a cited document publishes. Empty rows mean the source does not give a number, not that the amount is zero.

GCF amount stated in NDC$2,500,000

Figure as written in the updated NDC (1 October 2021). Implementation status after 2021 is not confirmed on that document.

Co-financing (as published)Not published
Total value (as published)$2,500,000
Disbursed (as published)Not published
Mauritius-attributed amount$2,500,000
Declared expenditureNot published

No source reviewed for this record states one expenditure figure.

Per diems
Not published

Not published in the sources reviewed for this record.

Overheads
Not published

Not published in the sources reviewed for this record.

Start
Not published

The start date is not published in the sources reviewed for this record, so the 10-year test cannot be applied. The record stays because it was already on the climate list.

End / estimated completion
Not published

Reporting profile

GCF readiness or country document · mu-gcf-nap-infra

Source →

Where the money went

Disbursement to an accredited entity is not the same as expenditure at a named site. Site-level rupees or dollars are shown only when a cited report publishes them.

Disbursed to implementer
Not published
Named works sites
Not reported

No named works site was found in the documents reviewed for this record.

Open spend geography map →

Donor reports

Public performance reports linked from the funder. GCF reporting for these projects is annual (APR), not a quarterly calendar unless a document says so. A missing year means it was not on the funder site we reviewed - not that we marked it overdue.

No public APR, PPR or evaluation was listed on the funder pages reviewed for this record.

All published reports →

Sources

Confidence: Government document · Last reviewed 2026-09-16